Chevy Nova Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
2,638 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm a teacher. Today was the kids last day of school! No work for 10 weeks! Sorry had to vent. That and I'm racing tonight. This might be for the bs section, but I don't care.

·
Registered
1,228 Posts
I'm a teacher. Today was the kids last day of school! No work for 10 weeks! Sorry had to vent. That and I'm racing tonight. This might be for the bs section, but I don't care.
Doesn't get much better than that Aron!!:no: And I don't think it qualifies as BS - it's real life!!:yes:

·
Registered
4,760 Posts
your a mean teacher you failed my nephew :mad: now he has to do summer school :eek: .................... just kiding aron thats sweet looks like youll be doing a lot more nova related stuff :yes:

·
Registered
771 Posts
Well it was a pretty decent night out there....ran an 8.250 @ 83 mph in the Ram.....I know aron did a 7.12 but didnt quite see his last run...Nice to meet ya though Aron

·
Registered
2,638 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Well it was a pretty decent night out there....ran an 8.250 @ 83 mph in the Ram.....I know aron did a 7.12 but didnt quite see his last run...Nice to meet ya though Aron
good to meet you too, though I couldn't remember or catch your name. sorry!

it did better than 7.12, but that will be in a video post from evil's 65 (art, thanks!) he did a 6.66 on one pass. evil!

·
Registered
771 Posts
good to meet you too, though I couldn't remember or catch your name. sorry!

it did better than 7.12, but that will be in a video post from evil's 65 (art, thanks!) he did a 6.66 on one pass. evil!
Its all good man....Names Todd.....Well I hope it got 6s man! Ya I was right behind you, that thing sounds mean as heck on that 2 step!

·
Registered
2,638 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Thanks guys

Art nothing to be sorry for. That camera is amazing!

·
Premium Member
3,482 Posts
Cool...Enjoy it Bud!