Chevy Nova Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
36 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all,
Does anyone have feedback on the new power steering gearbox by CPP for the 67 Nova's?

Chris

·
Registered
5,310 Posts
Hello all,
Does anyone have feedback on the new power steering gearbox by CPP for the 67 Nova's?

Chris
Kind of a strange way to introduce yourself!!

Welcome to Steve's Nova Site!! Glad to have your here!! BUT...........

:worthless:

:pics: of your 67 Nova!!

:ragtop:

·
Registered
36 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I am having trouble uploading pics. I'll need to read the directions again and present a more respectful intro

Attachments

·
Registered
36 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Huggins Mo.

I am south of Ft Leonard Wood about 1/2 way between Springfield and St Louis Mo.

I have been building this 67 since 2011, It was a 6 cyl/ powerslide. I gutted and blasted the car and then found the real problems. Floor, firewall, trunk, quarters need I go on. Long story short about 50 mil later plus or minus a mil here I am with a new old car. 327 / 700R with some SS trimmings. I am looking at the new steering gear boxes as I kinda like the ole stubs originality but want to get away from the slave PS as it is not friendly. Any input appreciated

This is the ebay item listed as new steering gear box 67 Nova by CPP.
http://www.ebay.com/itm/380521511791

This is our NEW CPP 400 Series Power Steering Gear Box that everyone has been waiting for..

Fits 1962-1967 Chevy Nova's